Kultur & Gemeinden

Unterschiede machen die Kultur aus und die Kultur führt zum Erfolg

Lacks has succeeded because of its culture and characteristics that make it different. The terms that are valued the most and have allowed us to maintain success are trust one another, be loyal to each other to a fault and have character that is unyielding and cannot be compromised. The people that are employed by this organization have exemplified those important terms—trust loyalty and character.

Wir geben für alles, was wir erreicht haben, etwas zurück

Wir sind stolz darauf, die Gemeinden zu unterstützen, die uns unterstützt haben. Gemeinnützige Spenden sind nur ein Weg, wie die Mitarbeiter von Lacks die Institutionen, Stiftungen und Gemeinden um uns herum unterstützen. Mit Spendenaktionen von Mitarbeitern haben die Beschäftigten von Lacks seit 2003 über 1,2 Millionen US-Dollar an gemeinnützige Organisationen hier in Michigan gespendet.





West-Michigan: Unser anderer Arbeitsplatz

Eine Kultur der Fürsorge und des Respekts für die Gemeinde motiviert viele Mitarbeiter dazu, ehrenamtlich tätig zu werden

Jedes Jahr nehmen die Mitarbeiter von Lacks stolz an Tausenden von Aktionen in unseren Gemeinden teil. Freiwilligenarbeit, Gemeindeinitiativen, Verschönerungen, Sportligen und andere durch das Unternehmen gesponserte Initiativen werden gefördert und durch Mitarbeiter aller Ebenen unterstützt.

Die Vorteile sind zahlreich


401(K) Abstimmung

Mitarbeiter erhalten 401(k) der Principal Financial Group mit einer automatischen Registrierung und Unternehmensabstimmung.

Erfolgsbeteiligung

Erfolgsbeteiligungszahlungen werden nach einem festen Plan direkt an das 401(k)-Konto des Mitarbeiters vorgenommen.

Gesundheitsversorgung

Die Mitarbeiter von Lacks genießen die Vorteile eines umfassenden medizinischen, zahnmedizinischen und augenärztlichen Versicherungsschutzes, eines Mitarbeiterunterstützungsprogrammes und einer Erstversorgungsklinik.

Programm „Choose Well, Live Well“

Unser Wellness-Programm bietet Mitarbeitern und ihren Familien viele fortschrittliche Hilfsmittel und Ressourcen, damit sie ein gesundes, ausgeglichenes und erfülltes Leben führen können. Die verfügbaren Ressourcen umfassen Gemeindeinitiativen und Wellness-Angebote.

Schulgelderstattung

Die Absolvierung von Grund- und Aufbaustudiengängen auf einer Universität wird mit dem Schuldgelderstattungsprogramm von Lacks um einiges erschwinglicher.

Interne Schulungen

Kontinuierliche Schulungen sorgen dafür, dass die Mitarbeiter von Lacks sachkundig, versiert und mit den neuesten Entwicklungen der Branche auf dem Laufenden sind.

Testing Facilities

Steigen Sie bei uns ein

Die Mitarbeiter. Die Produkte. Die Zukunft. Die Gründe, hier zu arbeiten, sind zahlreich – die Gründe, hier zu bleiben, ebenso

Jetzt bewerben

Culture & Community

Differences make the culture and the culture brings success

Lacks has succeeded because of its culture and characteristics that make it different. The terms that are valued the most and have allowed us to maintain success are trust one another, be loyal to each other to a fault and have character that is unyielding and cannot be compromised. The people that are employed by this organization have exemplified those important terms—trust loyalty and character.

For All that We’ve Achieved, We Give Back

We are proud to support the communities that have supported us. Charitable contributions are just one way that Lacks employees build up the institutions, foundations and communities around us. Through employee-led fundraising efforts, Lacks employees have donated over $1.2 million to local Michigan nonprofits since 2003.





West Michigan: Our Other Workplace

A culture of community care and respect encourages a volume of volunteer work from employees

Every year, Lacks employees proudly participate in thousands of activities in our communities. Volunteering, community outreach, beautification, sports leagues and other company sponsored initiatives are encouraged and participated in by employees at every level.

The Benefits are many


401(K) Matching

Employees receive Principal Financial Group 401(k) with automatic enrollment and company match.

Profit Sharing

Profit sharing deposits are made directly into employee's 401(k) account on a vested schedule.

Healthcare

Lacks employees enjoy comprehensive medical, dental and vision insurance, an employee assistance program, and a primary care clinic.

Choose Well, Live Well Program

Our wellness program provides employees and families with a number of progressive tools and resources to live healthy, balanced and fulfilling lives. Available resources include community outreach and wellness initiatives.

Tuition Reimbursement

Attending university at both the graduate and undergraduate levels are made more affordable with the Lacks tuition reimbursement program.

Internal Training

Ongoing education keeps Lacks employees knowledgeable and experienced in the industry’s latest developments.

Testing Facilities

Join us

The people. The products. The future. The reasons to work here are numerous—the reasons to stay just as many

Apply Now